Steven Smith and David Warner are out of IPL 2018

The Indian Premier League chairman Rajiv Shukla has confirmed that former Australian skipper Steven Smith and David Warner will not play in the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League. […]

Cricket Australia bans Cameron Bancroft also

The Cricket Australia has taken a harsh decision to ban Australian rookie Test opener Cameron Bancroft for a period of nine months. Bancroft had only played 8 Test matches thus […]